Beauty Of Sunshine After The Rain

Beauty of sunshine after the rain,
wonder of God’s blessings, always the same….
and oh, how I LOVE YOU!!!

Plants are growing everywhere,
evidence of God’s continuing care…..
all to benefit me and you!!!

Praise and thanks I pray every day,
my heart is full of the same words to say….
that oh, how I LOVE YOU!!!

Days are so full of many ordinary things,
but you to each one a joyous blessing bring….
to make each one special and new!!!

I bring my heart to give to you,
full of love and sweet thoughts anew….
’cause oh, my sweet heart, how MUCH I LOVE YOU!!!!

Leave a Reply

