#SeedThoughts -A Poem-

Desperation

Lost words to define a beauty
Caught in desperation and desire
Such a smile I desire to heart
My thoughts I fake not again
For a smile I desire too
To debug my fears
Please shelter my weakness
I crave for safety in your arms

Expression is beyond me
A weakness that holds me swayed
For I die to say it now
I wish to live to see it
Argue not my inconsistency
It’s only found in this quest
A quest am prepared to die
To die in silence  

I see hope in my pen, alone
Understanding in your heart
That’s my strength, only
To pen I Need You
Your voice keeps me mute
Your beauty fades my thoughts
Your persona – my Mama desire
What could be more than this curse?
Obi m! I love you 

Tweets @seedwrites

2 thoughts on “#SeedThoughts -A Poem-

Leave a Reply

